clothes, bags, and boredom.

I know I haven’t posted anything recently, mostly because nothing truly excited has happened! So I thought I’d make a filler post of a few things I have bought, received, and worn recently. Enjoy. x

Image

Image

Image

I thought the quote on this bag was SO cute. Had to buy it. 

Image

Image

Image

The weather had gotten quite warm in the middle of the week and I was able to wear this sassy little number. I made the shirt myself, and I must say, I absolutely love it! It is quite embarrassing when out in public and people address it, but I always just laugh it off. It went well with these light wash denim shorts from Zara. 

One thought on “clothes, bags, and boredom.

Leave a Reply

